Mica


“Why do you always have to be stubborn?This is a one in a million. You know, Mica, there are times in my life when I really, really don’t know you, and this is another to put on my list. Why can’t you just say yes and take it? I would’ve died to be able to go to France and be tutored by one of the most notable of the notables. Say yes and go.”

“I can’t, Sara, and you know why. I can’t just pick up and leave Jeryn after what happened.”

 

(Have you read Ogre Gone?)

One thought on “Mica

  1. Pingback: The Baby | As Is and Non Edited

Your Thoughts

