Mystery lady


“Time to go mister. My mom will be here shortly.”

“Alright. Go on. I’ll watch these bags for that lady.”

“Do you think she’ll come back? She didn’t look too worried about them.”

“I don’t know. I really don’t. She did look like she had a troubled mind. Ah, well. I’ll wait here ten more minutes then I’ll have to be off. You mind your matters, and remember what I told you. You will do that?”

“Yes, mister, yes, yes, I will. I shall never forget your words of wisdom to an ignorant nine year old boy. I am indebted to you.”

Your Thoughts

